Skip to main content
Skip Navigation

The Vingie E. Roe Collection: Home

About the Collection

The Digital Collection for the Vingie E. Roe Collection contains seven of her novels (all published pre-1923), her scrapbook, and photographs.

The seven novels in this digital collection are:

Maid of the Whispering Hills (1912)

The Heart of Night Wind: A Story of the Great North West (1913)

The Primal Lure: A Romance of Fort Lu Cerne (1914)

A Divine Egotist (1916)

Tharon of Lost Valley (1919)

Val of Paradise (1921)

Nameless Paradise (1923)