- Library
- Guides
- Library Guides
- Sociology
- Reference Books
Sociology: Reference Books
Selected Sociology Reference Books
Handbook of the Sociology of Health, Illness, and Healing by ISBN: 9781441972613Publication Date: 2010
The Wiley-Blackwell Companion to Major Social Theorists by ISBN: 9781444396607Publication Date: 2011
The Blackwell Companion to Major Contemporary Social Theorists by Call Number: 301.0922 B6325 2003ISBN: 140510595XPublication Date: 2003
The Blackwell Companion to Major Social Theorists by Call Number: 301.0922 B632ISBN: 0631207104Publication Date: 1991
The Blackwell Encyclopedia of Social Psychology by Call Number: 302.03 B632ISBN: 0631181466Publication Date: 1995
The Concise Encyclopedia of Sociology by Call Number: 301.03 C7435ISBN: 9781405183536Publication Date: 2011
Encyclopedia of Social and Cultural Anthropology by Call Number: 301.203 E556ISBN: 041509996XPublication Date: 1996
Encyclopedia of Social Movement Media by Call Number: 302.2303 E565ISBN: 9780761926887Publication Date: 2010
Encyclopedia of Urban Studies by Call Number: 307.76003 E56ISBN: 9781412914321Publication Date: 2009
International Encyclopedia of Organization Studies by Call Number: 302.3503 I61ISBN: 9781412915151Publication Date: 2007
International Encyclopedia of Social and Behavioral Sciences by Call Number: 300.3 I61 2001ISBN: 0080430767Publication Date: 2001
The New Blackwell Companion to Social Theory by Call Number: 300.1 N532 2009ISBN: 1405169001Publication Date: 2008
Sociology: A Guide to Reference and Information Sources by Call Number: 301.016 A167s 2005ISBN: 9781563089473Publication Date: 2005
