- Library
- Guides
- Library Guides
- Accounting/Taxation
- Find Accounting / Taxation articles
Accounting/Taxation: Find Accounting / Taxation articles
Highlights primarily accounting and taxation resources
Accounting journals
Listed are links to the more important journals in accounting and taxation:
Journal of Accounting and Economics
Accounting, Organizations and Society
Journal of Accounting Research
Contemporary Accounting Research
Journal of Business Finance and Accounting
International Tax and Public Finance
If you can't find the journal title you are looking for, please ask a librarian for assistance, use the catalog to look for the specific journal title or email me.
General Business Databases
Good online sources for accounting / taxation articles from magazine, newspaper and some journal articles are listed below.
- ABI/INFORM GlobalA mostly full-text database, ABI/INFORM Global covers a large number of dissertations and theses, and a collection of scholarly journals and periodicals relating to business and finance.
- Business Source PremierBusiness Source Premier provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business.
- FactivaProvides access to company and industry financial data and news stories, as well as 6,000 full-text newspapers.
- Regional Business NewsRegional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
