- Library
- Guides
- Library Guides
- Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
- Articles and Reports
Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness: Articles and Reports
General Business Databases
Below is a list of general databases that are excellent resources for magazine, newspaper and some journal articles.
- ABI/INFORM GlobalA mostly full-text database, ABI/INFORM Global covers a large number of dissertations and theses, and a collection of scholarly journals and periodicals relating to business and finance.
- AGRICOLAAGRICOLA contains over 6 million records beginning in 1970, with information on agriculturally related subjects, such as forestry, nutrition, entomology, veterinary sciences and many more.
- Business Source PremierBusiness Source Premier provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business.
- IBISWorld Industry Market ResearchSearchable market research reports that cover over 700 industries and are updated every 4 months.
- Mergent IntellectAccess to private and public U.S. and international business data, industry news, and industry contacts.
- Regional Business NewsRegional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
Library Databases
These databases allow searching by keyword and links to full-text e-journal articles or full-text dissertations.
- EconLitThe database contains more than 1.8 million references and records published from 1886 to today with full-text links available for many articles.
- FactivaProvides access to company and industry financial data and news stories, as well as 6,000 full-text newspapers.
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses GlobalA collection of over a million full-text dissertations and theses since 1861 with 70,000 new entries added each year.
