Plant Biology, Ecology, and Evolution: Plant image or genome resources

Genomic, Genetic and Breeding Resources for cotton research discovery and crop improvement

Provides custom informatics tools to manage the flood of information resulting from high-throughput genomics projects in forest trees from sample collection to downstream analysis.

Is a curated and integrated web-based relational database providing centralized access to Rosaceae genomics, genetics and breeding data and analysis tools to facilitate basic, translational and applied Rosaceae research.

Is a database for Triticeae and Avena and is a comprehensive resource for molecular and phenotypic information for wheat, barley, rye, and other related species, including oat.

Is a curated, open-source, integrated data resource for comparative functional genomics in crops and model plant species. It is to facilitate the study of cross-species comparisons using information generated from projects supported by public funds

Is a community-oriented, long-term, federally funded informatics service to researchers focused on the crop plant and model organism Zea mays.

Phytozome is the Plant Comparative Genomics portal of the Department of Energy's Joint Genome Institute. Families of related genes representing the modern descendants of ancestral genes are constructed at key phylogenetic nodes.

The International Plant Names Index (IPNI) is a database of the names and associated basic bibliographical details of seed plants, ferns and lycophytes. Its goal is to eliminate the need for repeated reference to primary sources for basic bibliographic information about plant names.

Provides standardized information about the vascular plants, mosses, liverworts, hornworts, and lichens of the U.S. and its territories.