Skip to Main Content

Oral History Discovery Website (Modx)


Content Structure

RepositoryTemplate
Contains information about a Repository (OOHRP)
  • Title (pagetitle)
  • Description (content)
  • Logo (repository-log TV15)
  • URL (repository-url TV14)
  • Contact Name (repository-contact-name TV13)
  • Logo (repository-contact-email TV12)
Collection Template
Contains information about a Collection
  • Title (pagetitle)
  • Description (content)
  • Begin Date (collection-begin-date TV1)
  • End Date (collection-end-date TV2)
  • Call Number (collection-call-number TV3)
  • Repository (collection-repository-id TV4)
  • Repository Image(collection-image TV5)
  • Keywords (keywords TV16)
  • LOC Subjects (loc-subject TV17)
People
Contains information about an Interviewee and/or Interviewer
  • Full Name (pagetitle)
  • Bio (content)
  • First Name (people-first-name TV18)
  • Last Name (people-last-name TV19)
  • Profile Image (people-image TV20)
Interview
Contains information about an Interview
  • Title (pagetitle)
  • Description (content)
  • Call Number (interview-call-number TV6)
  • Collection (interview-collection-id TV7)
  • Begin Date (interview-date TV8)
  • Interviewee(s) (interview-interviewee TV10)
  • Interviewer(s) (interview-interviewer TV11)
  • Keywords (keywords TV16)
  • LOC Subjects (loc-subject TV17)