Skip to Main Content

Open Journal Systems (OJS)


Editors

Below is the list of journals hosted on OJS with their associated editors/contact person.

Active journals

Journal Abbreviation Editor/Contact Email Notes
Architecture Philosophy jispa Tom Spector tom.spector@okstate.edu  
Bulletin of the Oklahoma Ornithological Society okbirds Eugene Young eugene.young@noc.edu  
The Collegiate Aviation Review International CARI Yi Gao yigao@purdue.edu  
Free Inquiry in Creative Sociology FICS      
International Journal of Aviation Research IJAR Stephen Rice rices15@erau.edu  
Oklahoma Native Plant Record ONPR Gloria Caddell gcaddell@uco.edu  
Oklahoma Politics OKPolitics Erick Ananga eananga@ecok.edu  
Oklahoma Water Resources Center OWRC Tracy Beck tracy.beck@okstate.edu  
Proceedings of the Oklahoma Academy of Science OAS Tammy Austin austin@provalue.net  
Proceedings of the Oklahoma Academy of Science OAS Mostafa Elshahed poas@okstate.edu  
Publications of the Oklahoma Biological Survey OBS      
Ag ag Dwayne Hunter dwayne.hunter@okstate.edu Ag is used internally for OJS's peer-review features. It is not set to publish publicly.
Chronicle of Rural Education chronicle-of-rural-education David Thornton dthorntn@ecok.edu  
Chronicle of Rural Education chronicle-of-rural-education Jessica Koch jkoch@ecok.edu  

Archived journals

Journal Abbreviation Editor/Contact Email Notes
Journal of the Oklahoma Association for Health, Physical Education, Recreation, and Dance OAHPERD