Library Search
Related Databases
- ABI/INFORM GlobalA mostly full-text database, ABI/INFORM Global covers a large number of dissertations and theses, and a collection of scholarly journals and periodicals relating to business and finance.
- Business Source EliteBusiness Source Elite provides full text coverage for more than 1,100 scholarly business, management, and economics journals, including nearly 500 peer-reviewed publications. This database includes full-text coverage dating back as far as 1985, and detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies. This database is updated daily on EBSCOhost.
- Mergent OnlineProvides fully searchable database of over 10,000 U.S. public companies and company archives data. In addition, data covers over 8,000 dead stocks. Includes factsheets, institutional holdings, equity research reports and U.S. executive biographies. Industry reports provide in-depth analysis of key industries worldwide.
- Checkpoint EdgeCheckpoint Edge is a database comprised of current and past legal content from federal, state, and international levels. The database includes a variety of topics, such as estate, pension & benefits, payroll, accounting, corporate finance, and audits.
Resource Pages
How do I . . .
Librarian
Frances Alvarado-Albertorio
She/Her
Contact:
Assistant Professor
Graduate Initiatives & Engagement Librarian
Research & Learning Services
306 Edmon Low Library
Stillwater, OK, 74078
Graduate Initiatives & Engagement Librarian
Research & Learning Services
306 Edmon Low Library
Stillwater, OK, 74078
405-744-1241
Subjects: Accounting, Agricultural Economics, Art, Design, Music, and Theatre, Business, Business Administration, Business, Hospitality, and Leadership, Communication and Languages, Design and Merchandising, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Finance, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Management, Management Science and Information Systems, Marketing and International Business, Math and Technology, Media and Strategic Communications (Journalism/Broadcasting)