Gender and Women's Studies (GWST): Home

This multi-disciplinary database offers full text for nearly 2,000 scholarly journals, including more than 1,500 peer-reviewed titles. Covering virtually every area of academic study, Academic Search Premier offers full text information dating as far back as 1985. This database is updated on a daily basis.

Published since 1964, the index of literature covers the history and culture of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present, with over 1,700 indexed journals dated as far back to 1910.

The Archives of Sexuality and Gender houses both personal and historical collections that explore the growth of the LGBTQ community since 1940. With interviews, gay and lesbian newspapers, and periodicals, the Archive explores topics such as the AIDS Crisis, the Stonewall Riots, and how these events affected both individuals and organizations in the LGBTQ community at that time.

Provides full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world. This database includes all data from Humanities International Index (more than 2,200 journals and 2.8 million records) plus unique full-text content, much of which is not found in other databases. The database includes full text for nearly 1,200 journals.

Full-text access for over 17 million journal articles, books, documents, and research reports in a variety of disciplines.

JSTOR's AI-based interactive research tool is currently in beta. Users can visit this page for more information and sign up to use the tool.

American Psychological Association's comprehensive index of international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. Covers journal articles, books, and dissertations with abstracts. The majority of indexed titles are peer-reviewed.

Sociological Abstracts, and its companion file Social Services Abstracts, covers the international literature on sociology, social work, and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. It provides abstracting and indexing of articles and book reviews drawn from thousands of serials publications, plus books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers, and working papers.