Library Search
Related Databases
- Academic Search Premier
This multi-disciplinary database offers full text for nearly 2,000 scholarly journals, including more than 1,500 peer-reviewed titles. Covering virtually every area of academic study, Academic Search Premier offers full text information dating as far back as 1985. This database is updated on a daily basis.
- Business Source EliteBusiness Source Elite provides full text coverage for more than 1,100 scholarly business, management, and economics journals, including nearly 500 peer-reviewed publications. This database includes full-text coverage dating back as far as 1985, and detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies. This database is updated daily on EBSCOhost.
- ERIC (EBSCO interface)
The Educational Resources Information Center is an index that contains education-related literature and research.
Resource Pages
How do I . . .
Profile
Rebecca Weber
Contact:
Education and Teaching LIbrarian
001 Willard Hall
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74075
001 Willard Hall
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74075
405-744-9769
Subjects: Aerospace and Aviation, Art, Design, Music, and Theatre, Aviation and Space, Community Health Sciences, Counseling and Counseling Psychology, Counseling and Counseling Psychology, Education Guides, Education Studies, Educational Foundations, Leadership and Aviation, Educational Psychology, General, Health Education and Promotion, Kinesiology, Applied Health and Recreation, Leisure Studies/Therapeutic Recreation, Nursing , Occupational and Adult Education, Physical Education, Psychology, School Psychology, Teaching, Learning and Educational Sciences