- Library
- Guides
- Library Guides
- Philosophy
- Encyclopedias and Companions
Philosophy: Encyclopedias and Companions
A guide to resources and research in philosophy
Encyclopedias
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy
The Oxford Companion to Philosophy
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy (1998; 10 vols)
(Call # 100 R869; Temporarily shelved in General Reference Area, 1st floor, Edmon Low Library)
Encyclopedia of aesthetics (1998; 4 vols)
(Call # 111.8503 E56)
Encyclopedia of Philosophy (2006; 10 vols)
Blackwell Companions to Philosophy Series
A companion to epistemology by Call Number: 121 C737 2010ISBN: 1405139005
A companion to African-American philosophy by Call Number: 191.08996073 C737ISBN: 1557868395
A companion to African philosophy by Call Number: 199.6 C737ISBN: 0631207511
A companion to business ethics by Call Number: 174.4 C737ISBN: 0631201300
A Companion to metaphysics by Call Number: 110.3 C737ISBN: 0631172726
A companion to Nietzsche by Call Number: 110.3 C737ISBN: 1405116226
A companion to phenomenology and existentialism by Call Number: 142.7 C737ISBN: 1405110775
A companion to philosophy of religion by Call Number: 210 C737 1999ISBN: 0631213287
A companion to Plato by Call Number: 184 P718d C737ISBN: 1405115211
A companion to pragmatism by Call Number: 144.3 C737ISBN: 1405116218
A companion to Socrates by Call Number: 183.2 S678Zc7ISBN: 1405108630
A companion to the philosophy of language by Call Number: 149.94 C737ISBN: 0631167579
A Companion to the philosophy of mind by Call Number: 128.2 C737ISBN: 0631179534
A companion to world philosophies by Call Number: 109 C737ISBN: 0631198717
