Technical Reports: Non-Government Technical Reports
Non-Government Technical Reports
The Virtual Technical Reports Center
Select the tab labelled "Virtual Technical Reports Center." This site contains links to technical reports, preprints, reprints, dissertations, theses, and research reports from U.S. and international sources,
arXiv.org e-Print Archive
E-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics.
Bibliographies of Technical Reports of Computer Science Departments
A searchable index to computer science technical reports from U.S. and international universities, obtained mostly from the Computer Science Technical Report Archive.
EECS Technical Reports
UC Berkeley EECS Technical Reports database has coverage in mathematics, computer engineering, and computer science. The database now includes the Networked Computer Science Technical Reports Library (NCSTRL). The NCSTRL technical report collection is an international collection of computer science technical reports made available for non-commercial use from approximately 157 participating institutions, including universities that grant PhDs in computer Science or Engineering, and some industrial and government research laboratories. Most reports date from 1990 to the present, with some institutional coverage beginning in 1959.
Society of Manufacturing Engineers
Search Compendex using the term "Society of Manufacturing Engineers" in quotations and technical papers (no quotations) along with your search term(s).
- CompendexCompendex has over 27.5 million records from 85 countries across 190 engineering disciplines. There is also a comprehensive, historical view of engineering innovations between 1884-1969 in the Engineering Index Backfile.