Statistics, Open Access Data and Research Portals: Physics and Space Sciences

NASA's archive for space science mission data.

Continually growing catalog of publicly available NASA datasets, APIs, visualizations, and more. See the Data Catalog.

Collects, evaluates, archives and disseminates nuclear physics data for basic nuclear research and for applied nuclear technologies.

Atomic, molecular, optical, ionizing radiation, electronic, and electromagnetic data in response to national needs.

Designated repository where NSF-funded investigators deposit peer-reviewed, published journal articles and juried conference papers.

Conference papers, journal articles, meeting papers, patents, research reports, images, movies, and technical videos – scientific and technical information (STI) created or funded by NASA.

NASA’s designated public access repository. Collection of NASA-funded scholarly publications within the STI Repository launch, aiming to increase access to federally funded research in accordance with NASA Public Access Policy launch .

Articles cover the full range of NIST work on topics such as quantum physics, materials research, analytical chemistry, computer security, manufacturing engineering, structural engineering, fire science, forensic science, nanotechnology, and biotechnology.

Access to journal articles that are the result of DoD and ODNI/IARPA-funded research.

Portal for researchers in Astronomy and Physics, operated by the Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory (SAO) under a NASA grant. The ADS maintains three bibliographic databases containing more than 14.0 million records covering publications in Astronomy and Astrophysics, Physics, and the arXiv e-prints. Abstracts and full-text of major astronomy and physics publications are indexed and searchable through the new ADS interface as well as the traditional "Classic" search forms. A set of browsable legacy interfaces are also available.