Skip to main content

Workshops Available to Graduate Students: Home

Workshop Calendar

Workshop Schedules

Below is a list of workshops open to all graduate students. In some instances the workshop will be open to anyone (i.e., Mapping 101, EndNote), but most are conducted specifically for graduate students. Many of the workshops qualify for 360° Critical Skills Program Credit.

Summer 2020 Workshops - Full Schedule

Title Date Time Register
Literature Review Research Made Easier
OSU Libraries
Mon, June 1 2:00 pm REGISTER HERE
Creating an EndNote Library
OSU Libraries
Wed, June 3 2:00 pm REGISTER HERE
Introduction to Library Online Resources & Services
OSU Libraries
Tue, June 9 10:00 am REGISTER HERE
Using EndNote with Word
OSU Libraries
Wed, June 10 2:00 pm REGISTER HERE
EndNote Discovery Session
OSU Libraries
Fri, June 12 3:00 pm REGISTER HERE
Using EndNote to Collaborate
OSU Libraries
Tue, June 16 3:00 pm REGISTER HERE
Creating an EndNote Library
OSU Libraries
Thu, June 18 10:00 am REGISTER HERE
Using EndNote with Word
OSU Libraries
Thu, June 25 10:00 am REGISTER HERE
Creating an EndNote Library
OSU Libraries
Mon, July 6 11:00 am REGISTER HERE
Introduction to Library Online Resources & Services
OSU Libraries
Wed, July 8 3:00 pm REGISTER HERE
Using EndNote with Word
OSU Libraries
Mon, July 13 11:00 am REGISTER HERE
Literature Review Research Made Easier
OSU Libraries
Thu, July 16 2:00 pm REGISTER HERE
Creating an EndNote Library
OSU Libraries
Tue, July 21 3:00 pm REGISTER HERE
Using EndNote with Word
OSU Libraries
Tue, July 28 3:00 pm REGISTER HERE

Top of page

Digital Badges

Graduate Digital Badge Program Now the 360° Critical Skills Program

360 Critical Skills Visit the site at https://gradcollege.okstate.edu/professional-development/about-the-program.html


Completed Workshops

 

Completed Workshops Summer 2020

Title Date Time
Creating an EndNote Library
OSU Libraries
Tue, May 19 10:00 am
Introduction to Library Online Resources & Services
OSU Libraries
Thu, May 21 2:00 pm
Using EndNote with Word
OSU Libraries
Tue, May 26 10:00 am

 

Top of page