Engineering: Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

A library of full-text content relating to all fields of engineering, science, and industrial safety.

A scientific research index that contains the full text of more than 1,000 Elsevier Science journals in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences, as well as indexing for journals from cooperating publishers Updated daily Coverage varies by journal. May be searched by journal title and issue in which case the complete table of contents is displayed or by keyword, regardless of the journal title and issue.

Scopus is a large abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.

Since launching in 2001, the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) Technical Library has added approximately 20,000 pages of content each year. This information includes technical papers and peer-reviewed journal articles dedicated to the advancement of engineering in agricultural, biological, and food systems.

This comprehensive database combines AGRICOLA, ESPM, and EIS, offering full-text access to global scholarly journals, trade magazines, technical reports, and government publications. Ideal for exhaustive literature reviews, it provides curated A&I resources for discovering pertinent scholarly and technical literature essential to the discipline.

BioOne Complete is a database of over 200 subscribed and open-access titles in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.

CAB (Centre for Agriculture & Bioscience International) Direct has over 12.5 million bibliographic records and over 465,000 full text articles in the applied sources, incorporating bibliographical information from CAB Abstracts, CAB Abstracts Archive, and Global Health.