- Library
- Guides
- Library Guides
- William E. Brock Memorial Library
- Year 2 Reserves - Spring 2025
William E. Brock Memorial Library: Year 2 Reserves - Spring 2025
Official Website
VME 7433 - Food Safety and Public Health (Taylor)
Control of Communicable Diseases Manual by Call Number: 614.4 C764 2022ISBN: 9780875533230Publication Date: 2022Vet Med Library Print Reserve Collection
Food Safety and Quality Assurance by Call Number: 664.907 H876f 1996ISBN: 9780813807140Publication Date: 1996Vet Med Library Print Reserve Collection
VME 7444 - Bacteriology & Mycology (Rudd)
Greene's Infectious Diseases of the Dog and Cat by ISBN: 9780323509343Publication Date: 2022Available Online via OKEY
Large Animal Internal Medicine by ISBN: 9780323554459Publication Date: 2019Available Online via OKEY
Veterinary Microbiology and Microbial Disease by ISBN: 9781405158237Publication Date: 2011-10-17Available Online via OKEY
VME 7452 - Pharmacology II (Maxwell)
Plumb's Veterinary Drug Handbook by ISBN: 9781119346494Available online via CVM subscription (OKEY required to access)
Plumb's Veterinary Drug Handbook (Online Database; OKEY required to access)
Equine Pharmacology by ISBN: 9780813822624Publication Date: 2014Available Online via OKEY
Also check VML Print Reserves Collection (Call Number: 636.108951 E645)
Goodman and Gilman's the Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics, 14th Edition by Call Number: 615.7 G6535 2023ISBN: 9781264258079Publication Date: 2022Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
Small Animal Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics by ISBN: 9780721605555Publication Date: 2011Available Online via OKEY
Veterinary Pharmacology and Therapeutics by ISBN: 9781118855829Publication Date: 2018Available Online via OKEY
VME 7463 - Anesthesiology & Analgesia (Bini)
Veterinary Anesthesia and Analgesia, the 6th Edition of Lumb and Jones by ISBN: 9781119830276Publication Date: 2024Available Online via OKEY
VME 7472 - Hemolymphatic and Oncology (Meinkoth)
Small Animal Clinical Oncology by ISBN: 9780323594967Publication Date: 2019Available Online via OKEY
Textbook of Veterinary Internal Medicine Expert Consult by Call Number: 636.70896 T355 2024 (v.1 & v.2)ISBN: 9780323779319Publication Date: 2024Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
VME 7481 - Introduction to Exotic Animal Medicine (Lemos Brandao)
Amphibian Medicine and Captive Husbandry by Call Number: 639.376 A526ISBN: 9780894649172Publication Date: 2001Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
Carpenter's Exotic Animal Formulary by ISBN: 9780323833929Publication Date: 2022Available Online with OKEY
Current Therapy in Avian Medicine and Surgery by ISBN: 9781455746712Publication Date: 2015Available Online via OKEY
Clinical Veterinary Advisor: Birds and Exotic Pets by ISBN: 9781416039693Publication Date: 2012Available Online via OKEY
Exotic Animal Laboratory Diagnosis by ISBN: 9780470960356Publication Date: 2020Available Online via OKEY
Miller - Fowler's Zoo and Wild Animal Medicine Current Therapy, Volume 9 by ISBN: 9780323552288Publication Date: 2018Available Online via OKEY
Fowler's Zoo and Wild Animal Medicine, Volume 8 by ISBN: 9781455773978Publication Date: 2014Available Online via OKEY
Medicine and Surgery by Call Number: 639.39 R426 2019ISBN: 9780323482530Publication Date: 2019Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
