- Library
- Guides
- Library Guides
- William E. Brock Memorial Library
- Electives Reserves - Spring 2025
William E. Brock Memorial Library: Electives Reserves - Spring 2025
Official Website
VMED 7521 - Veterinary Practice Management (DeMars)
Crucial Accountability: Tools for Resolving Violated Expectations, Broken Commitments, and Bad Behavior. by Call Number: 153.6 P317c 2013ISBN: 9780071829311Publication Date: 2013Available Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
Crucial Conversations: Tools for Talking When Stakes Are High by ISBN: 9781260474183Publication Date: 2021Available Online with OKEY
Winning with People by Call Number: 158.2 M465wISBN: 9780785288749Publication Date: 2004Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
VMED 7561 - Introduction to Shelter Medicine (Carter)
Forensic Investigation of Animal Cruelty by Call Number: 363.25987 S616fISBN: 9780974840062Publication Date: 2006Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
Infectious Disease Management in Animal Shelters by ISBN: 9781119294351Publication Date: 2021Available Online with OKEY
Shelter Medicine for Veterinarians and Staff by Call Number: 636.089 S545 2013ISBN: 9780813819938Publication Date: 2013Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
VMED 7562 - Avian and Exotic Pet Medicine Elective (Lemos Brandao)
Amphibian Medicine and Captive Husbandry by Call Number: 639.376 A526ISBN: 9780894649172Publication Date: 2001Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
Carpenter's Exotic Animal Formulary by ISBN: 9780323833929Publication Date: 2022Available Online via OKEY
Current Therapy in Avian Medicine and Surgery by ISBN: 9781455746712Publication Date: 2015Available Online with OKEY
Clinical Veterinary Advisor: Birds and Exotic Pets by ISBN: 9781416039693Publication Date: 2012Available Online with OKEY
Exotic Animal Laboratory Diagnosis by ISBN: 9780470960356Publication Date: 2020Available Online with OKEY
Ferrets, Rabbits, and Rodents by ISBN: 9780323484350Publication Date: 2020Available Online with OKEY
Fowler's Zoo and Wild Animal Medicine Current Therapy, Volume 9 by ISBN: 9780323552288Publication Date: 2018Available Online with OKEY
Fowler's Zoo and Wild Animal Medicine, Volume 8 by ISBN: 9781455773978Publication Date: 2014Available Online with OKEY
Mader's reptile and amphibian Medicine and Surgery by Call Number: 639.39 R426 2019ISBN: 9780323482530Publication Date: 2019Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
VMED 7681 - Case Studies in Clinical Neurology Elective (Close)
Handbook of Veterinary Neurology by ISBN: 9781437706512Publication Date: 2010Available Online with OKEY
De Lahunta's Veterinary Neuroanatomy and Clinical Neurology by ISBN: 9780323696111Publication Date: 2020Available Online with OKEY
VMED 7682 - Small Ruminant Production, Management, Medicine and Surgery (Boileau)
Llama and Alpaca Care: Medicine, Surgery, Reproduction, Nutrition, and Herd Health; by ISBN: 9781437723526Publication Date: 2013Available Online with OKEY
Sheep, Goat, and Cervid Medicine by ISBN: 9780323624633Publication Date: 2020Available Online with OKEY
VMED 7711 - Problem-Based Ophthalmology (Fentiman)
Slatter's Fundamentals of Veterinary Ophthalmology by Call Number: 636.08977 S631f 2018ISBN: 9780323443371Publication Date: 2017Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
VMED 7771 - Essentials in Equine Practice: Medicine (Gilliam, L)
Large Animal Internal Medicine by ISBN: 9780323554459Publication Date: 2019Available Online with OKEY
VMED 7811 - Basic Techniques in Equine Surgery and Sports Medicine (Schoonover)
Veterinary Anesthesia and Analgesia, the 6th Edition of Lumb and Jones by ISBN: 9781119830276Publication Date: 2024Available Online with OKEY
Atlas of Equine Ultrasonography by ISBN: 9780470658130Publication Date: 2014Available Online with OKEY
Clinical Radiology of the Horse by ISBN: 9781118912287Publication Date: 2017Available Online with OKEY
Equine Joint Injection and Regional AnesthesiaCall Number: 636.1089758 M938g 2011ISBN: 9780615420332Publication Date: 2011Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
Equine Sports Medicine and Surgery by ISBN: 9780702083709Publication Date: 2023Available Online via OKEY
VMED 7841 - Food Animal Surgery (Boileau)
VMED 7861 - Cytology (Fielder)
Canine and Feline Cytopathology by ISBN: 9780323683685Publication Date: 2022Available Online with OKEY
Cowell and Tyler's Diagnostic Cytology and Hematology of the Dog and Cat by ISBN: 9780323533140Publication Date: 2019Available Online with OKEY
VMED 7901 - Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care (Conti Patara)
Fluid, Electrolyte, and Acid-Base Disorders in Small Animal Practice by ISBN: 9781437706543Publication Date: 2011Available Online with OKEY
Textbook of Small Animal Emergency Medicine by ISBN: 9781119028932Publication Date: 2018Available Online with OKEY
