- Library
- Guides
- Library Guides
- William E. Brock Memorial Library
- Year 3 Reserves - Spring 2025
William E. Brock Memorial Library: Year 3 Reserves - Spring 2025
Official Website
VMED 7564 - Alimentary System (Boileau)
Veterinary Surgery: Small Animal Expert Consult by Call Number: 636.0897 V5854 2018 (v.1 & v.2)ISBN: 9780323320658Publication Date: 2017Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
Large Animal Internal Medicine by ISBN: 9780323676885Publication Date: 2021Available Online via OKEY
Pathologic Basis of Veterinary Disease by ISBN: 9780323713139Publication Date: 2021Available Online via OKEY
Small Animal Endoscopy by Call Number: 636.08960754 S635 2011ISBN: 9780323055789Publication Date: 2010Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
Small Animal Internal Medicine by ISBN: 9780323570145Publication Date: 2019Available Online via OKEY
Textbook of Veterinary Internal Medicine Expert Consult by Call Number: 636.70896 T355 2017 (v.1 & v.2)ISBN: 9780323312110Publication Date: 2016Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
VMED 7601 - Junior Surgery II (Carter)
Small Animal Surgery by ISBN: 9780323443449Publication Date: 2018Available Online via OKEY
Print edition available on Vet Med Library Course Reserves (Call Number: 636.0897 F752s 2019)
VMED 7612- Clinical Neurology (Boileau)
Practical Guide to Canine and Feline Neurology by Call Number: 636.708968 P895 2016ISBN: 9781119946113Publication Date: 2015Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
Fundamentals of Veterinary Clinical Neurology by Call Number: 636.08968 B146fISBN: 9780813828435Publication Date: 2005Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
Veterinary Neuropathology by Call Number: 636.089 S955vISBN: 9780801650635Publication Date: 1994Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
Handbook of Veterinary Neurology by ISBN: 9781437706512Publication Date: 2010Available Online with OKEY
Veterinary Neuroanatomy and Clinical Neurology by ISBN: 9780323696111Publication Date: 2020Available Online with OKEY
Large Animal Internal Medicine by ISBN: 9780323554459Publication Date: 2019Available Online with OKEY
VMED 7614 - Cardiopulmonary System (Biddick)
Cardiovascular Disease in Small Animal Medicine by ISBN: 9781840761535Publication Date: 2011Available Online with OKEY
ECG for the Small Animal Practitioner by ISBN: 9781893441002Publication Date: 2009-08-15Available Online with OKEY- Large Animal Internal Medicine by ISBN: 9780323554459Publication Date: 2019Available Online with OKEY
- Pathologic Basis of Veterinary Disease by ISBN: 9780323713139Publication Date: 2021Available Online with OKEY
Rapid Interpretation of Heart and Lung Sounds by Call Number: 636.08961 2015 K26rISBN: 9780323327077Publication Date: 2014Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection- Textbook of Veterinary Internal Medicine Expert Consult by Call Number: 636.70896 T355 2017 (v.1 & v.2)ISBN: 9780323312110Publication Date: 2016Vet Med Library Print Reserves Collection
VMED 7662 - Urinary System (Meinkoth)
- Large Animal Internal Medicine by ISBN: 9780323554459Publication Date: 2019Available Online with OKEY
